CBHA members residing in ALBERTA and BRITISH COLUMBIA

 

in 2012

MEMBERS RESIDING
IN ALBERTA

Robert A. Barnes
General Delivery
Tees
AB T0C 2N0

K Bar Belgians
c/o Barry & Kathy Miles
Box 75
Clairmont
AB T0H 0W0
567-2499

A. F. Borle
R R 1
Gunn
AB T0E 1P0

Keith O. Brady
Box 28
Empress
AB T0J 1E0
403-748-3154
algar@telusplanet.net

Joe Brundler
R R 1
Bluffton
AB T0C 0M0
403-843-6934

Calgary Exhibition & Stampede
Agriculture Dept.
Box 1060 Station M
Calgary
AB T2P 2K8
403-261-0414

Gordon Calkins
RR 5
Lacombe
AB T4L 2N5
403-782-2418

Colleen Clark Schmidt
31 Rundlelawn Court N. E.
Calgary
AB T1Y 3H3
403-590-7871
buddy2000@shaw.ca

Winston & Donna Curtis
Box 113
Winfield
AB T0C 2X0
780-682-3947
dmcurtis@telusplanet.net

Jess & Bonny Debnam
Box 41, Site 17, RR#2
Strathmore
AB T1P 1K5
403-934-5621

Jack & Myrna Dickson
59 High Ridge Cres.
High River
AB T1V 1X7
403-649-0058
myrnadickson@hotmail.com

Julie Ann Duncan
Box 1694
Fairview
AB T0H 1L0

Janet Duncan
Box 1694
Fairview
AB T0H 1L0

James Erricson
Box 21
Kinuso
AB T0G 1K0

Arthur Fedoruk
Box 1823
Vegreville
AB T9C 1S9
780-764-2123

Lynn Fenton
R R 1
Cochrane
AB T0L 0W0

Brent & Leanne Gaume
Box 254
Killam
AB T0B 2L0
780-386-2369
blgaume@telusplanet.net

Fern Goudreault
Box 762
Whitecourt
AB T7S 1N8
780-778-6694

Grandview Ag Ltd
c/o Joe Jeffray, RR1
Box 4, Site 14
Airdrie
AB T4B 2A3
403-948-5706
jnjeff@telusplanet.net

Larry Greene
Bar N7 Ranch
Box 30, RR2, Site 1
Onoway
AB T0E 1V0
780-967-3836

Alfred J. Heilemann
R R 1
Bentley
AB T0C 0J0
403-843-6755

John Richard Hutzkal
25 Barry Hill
22459 Twp. Rd. 530
Ardrossan
AB T8E 2K5

Leonard Hutzkal
Box 416
Willingdon
AB T0B 4R0

George Jarokosky & Son
Site2, Comp.15, RR#8, Stn.Main
Lethbridge
AB T1J 4P4
403-328-2618

Andre Kerkovius
3003 Canmore Rd. N.W.
Calgary
AB T2M 4J8
403-282-7448
andre.kerkovius@gmail.com

Darwin & Louise Krebs
Box 4, Site 11, R R 1
Didsbury
AB T0M 0W0
403-335-4202
krebsie@xplornet.com

Wayne Lucas
Box 1206
Claresholm
AB T0L 0T0

Victor Mayowski
Box 147
Chipman
AB T0B 0W0

Don McArthur
Box 32
Irvine
AB T0J 1V0

Terrance A. Meyers
Box 28, Site 9, R R 1
Dewinton
AB T0L 0X0

Leo M. Mullaney
R R 1
Westerose
AB T0C 2V0

Andrew Mundie
RR 2
Innisfail
AB T4G 1T7
403-302-8420
drewmundie@realtyexecutives.com

Lyall Novakoski
Box 340
Acme
AB T0M 0A0

William J. Prins
RR#3
Fort Saskatchewan
AB T8L 2N9
780-998-3140
bdprins@albertacom.com

Alex Prockiw
Box 10
Warspite
AB T0A 3N0
383-3881

Patricia Pshyk
Box 121 Glendon
Glendon
AB T0A 1P0
780-635-2377

Bruce A. Roy
Box 9
Cremona
AB T0M 0R0
403-337-2342
raonabruce@mail.com

Kevin Schultz
P.O. box 787
Lamont
AB T0B 2R0
780-940-9832
ksfarm@telus.net

Doyle Seely
Box 75
Alder Flats
AB T0C 0A0
780-388-2406

Barb Stephenson
Box 96
Turner Valley
AB T0L 2A0
403 933 5765
dbsteph@telusplanet.net

Sam Switzer
Box 391
Bragg Creek
AB T0L 0KO
403-205-3666
creu@elbowrivercasino.com

Larry Uglem
Aspen Creek
Box 53
Bawlf
AB T0B 0J0
780-373-2557

Rick & Laura Uglem
Box 101
Bawlf
AB T0B 0J0
780-373-2101
ruglem@syban.net

John G. Walker
AshAm West
85 Somme Blvd SW
Calgary
AB T2T 6K7
403-254-2869
awci@shaw.ca

Theodore A. Worobetz
Box 2, Site 18, RR2
Sundre
AB T0M 1X0
403-638-2366

Murray Young
RR 1
Sundre
AB T0M 1X0
403-556-9297
murrayyoung907@gmail.com

MEMBERS RESIDING
IN BRITISH COLUMBIA

Janice Blackburn
Box 311
Salmon Arm
BC V0E 2T0

Lindsay Blackburn
Box 311
Salmon Arm
BC V0E 2T0

Tom Brooks
RR#3
Fort Saskatchewan
AB T8L 2N9
250-882-6535
bmbelgians@shaw.ca

Peggy Brown
Box 56
Charlie Lake
BC V0C 1H0

Steve C. Bryant
Box 254
Jaffray
BC V0B 1T0
250-429-3955
sebryant@live.ca

Anton Enzing
4196 Noble Road
Armstrong
BC V0E 1B4
250-546-3162
aenzing@gmail.com

Gert E. Frenzel
Box 341
Smithers
BC V0J 2N0
250-847-2408

Ken Greenway
312 100 2nd Ave. S.
Lethbridge
BC T1J 0B5

Norman Luft
Box 2
Fauquier
BC V0G 1K0

Eileen Mellor
Mellowood Belgians
2677 Herd Road
DUNCAN
BC V9L 6A4
250-746-4995
emellor@seaside.net

Dwight &/or Isabel Healy Morrow
7135 Blackwell Rd.
Kamloops
BC V2L 6V8
dwight-isabel@shaw.ca

Roy C. Mulvahill
Box 4634
Williams Lake
BC V2G 2V6

Peter Sabo
2834 Sprott Rd.
Duncan
BC V9L 6B5
250-597-1535
pdsabo@shaw.ca

Allan Thideman
Thideman Belgians
5524 Gillis Rd.
Quesnel
BC V2J 6L8
250-747-8454

Brent & Edith Walker
Box 2342
Dawson Creek
BC V1G 4P2
250-843-7169
spring-hillfarms@hotmail.com

Vikki Watt
759 Mabel Lake Rd.
Enderby
BC V0E 1V4
250-241-0033